Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mahlon Mitchell, Chairman

Steve Wilding, Vice-Chairman

Michael Woodzicka

Michael DeGarmo

Matt Simpson

Michael Hafeman

Jim Hirsch

Dave Bosanko

Scott Van Roo

Scott Hall

Beckie Pinnow

Cindy Brun



Michael J. Wos,

Executive Director


Eric Salzwedel,

Program Coordinator





Union Web Design for Union Firefighters!

Member Login
Apply for an Account | Remind Me!
Copyright © 2019 Professional Fire Fighters Of Wisconsin Charitable Foundation - All Rights Reserved.
Webmail Login
| Cloud Hosting & IAFF website design by